Contact Us

For more information please feel free to contact us:

By Email:


By Phone:

Lisa O’Dowd – 085 1416041

Sean O’Regan – 086 8145169

Caroline Giles -087 0564367

Club Officers and Committee 2013:

Chairperson: Sean O’Regan

Secretary: Caroline Giles

Registrar: Lisa O ‘Dowd

Treasurer / Assistant Treasurer: Seamus O’Kane, Caroline Giles

Public Relations Officer: Lisa O’Dowd

Development Officer: Caroline Giles, Noreen Swan (children) Fiona Monaghan ( adults)

Children’s Officer: Mary Byrne

Facilities officers:Aidan O’Connor, Nicky Hamill, Dave McCarthy, Paul Crawley


Club Coaches / Athletic leaders / Helpers :

Lisa O’Dowd,Caroline Giles,Fiona O’Connor,Celine Jordan, Seamus O’Kane, Sean O’Regan,Adrienne Togher, Dearbhla Clark, Kathryn Walley, Noreen Swan, Andrew Murphy, Fiona Monaghan, Jessica Quinn.

Committee Members:

Sean O’Regan,Seamus O’Kane,Adrienne Togher,Lisa O’Dowd, Caroline Giles, Mary Byrne,FionaMonaghan, Schira Mullen, Liam Kelleher, DeclanSmyth, Aidan O’Connor, Nicky Hamill, Celine Jordan, Noreen Swan,